2020 Events

Created to provide you with in depth information on our bespoke solutions, our product datasheets give you all of the necessary technical information of a product. Please use the list below to download our latest and previous datasheets.

Bett 2020

Bett 2020
When: Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Saturday, 25 January 2020
Where: Excel, London
Stand: NA44
More Info

Mobile World Congress 2020 - CANCELLED

Mobile World Congress 2020 - CANCELLED
When: Monday, 24 February 2020 - Thursday, 27 February 2020
Where: Fira Gran Via, Barcelona
Stand: 5F21
More Info

CloudFest 2020 - CANCELLED

CloudFest 2020 - CANCELLED
When: Saturday, 14 March 2020 - Thursday, 19 March 2020
Where: CANCELLED
Stand: CANCELLED
More Info

GTC 2020 - DIGITAL

GTC 2020 - DIGITAL
When: Sunday, 22 March 2020 - Thursday, 26 March 2020
Where: Online
Stand: Digital Event
More Info

ICAN 2020 - POSTPONED

ICAN 2020 - POSTPONED
When: Saturday, 28 March 2020 - Sunday, 29 March 2020
Where: IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Stand: TBC
More Info

ISC High Performance 2020 - DIGITAL

ISC High Performance 2020 - DIGITAL
When: Sunday, 21 June 2020 - Thursday, 25 June 2020
Where: Messe Frankfurt, Germany
Stand: G-731
More Info

Webinar: Micron - When Microseconds Matter

Webinar: Micron - When Microseconds Matter
When: Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Where: Webinar
Stand: Online
More Info

Supercomputing 2020 - Digital

Supercomputing 2020 - Digital
When: Monday, 16 November 2020 - Friday, 20 November 2020
Where: Digital Event
Stand: https://cdmcd.co/Xbzx8D
More Info

Boston HPC Roadshow - Watch On Demand

Boston HPC Roadshow - Watch On Demand
When: Tuesday, 01 December 2020 - Thursday, 31 December 2020
Where: Digital Event
Stand: Digital Event
More Info

Boston Cook-In 2021

Boston Cook-In 2021
When: Friday, 11 December 2020
Where: Online
Stand: TBC
More Info

Marketing Collateral

RSS Feed

Sign up to our RSS feed and get the latest news delivered as it happens.

click here

Find your solution

Test out any of our solutions at Boston Labs

To help our clients make informed decisions about new technologies, we have opened up our research & development facilities and actively encourage customers to try the latest platforms using their own tools and if necessary together with their existing hardware. Remote access is also available

Contact us

There are no events coming up right now.